08 September 2009

national races

AAC Falls Creek retained its grip on the Roslyn Wesche trophy at the AAC interclub races held on Saturday 5 September through the efforts of Ross, Emma and Melissa. Falls Creek was followed by Anton, Dinner Plain, Perisher and Niseko. Anton won the Masters category, followed by Southern Alps and Falls Creek.

The races were hosted by AAC Dinner Plain and held on the Sun Run slope at Hotham. Southern Alps Ski Club has offered to host the 2010 races at Thredbo.

No comments: