14 August 2010

2010 annual race

*** more pictures added 23 August ***
A beautiful day and beautiful snow for a fun morning's racing. Everybody made it through both runs without any falls or missed gates.

The post race dinner was a great night with everybody mixing and enjoying the great spread that Greg and Jenni put on.

Thanks to John, Noel, Greg and Jenni for a great day.

If you have pictures to share, please contact us at aacfallscreek(at)gmail.com

Sam Barker Memorial Shield for Children 12 and under
1 William Cowie 
2 James Cowie
3 Natasha Poon

Adult Men
1 Ross Barker
2 Darby Kitchin
3 John Cameron

Adult Women
1 Melissa  Cameron
2 Viviene Wall
3 Marj Pit

Harry Stogdale

Special Awards
Fastest Guest: Davide Allidi
Slowest Instructor: Ian Farrow

Full Results

1 comment:

Unknown said...

Ian Farrow was slowest Instructor!

From his laughing son,