12 June 2012

our new chairman

Nigel Cowie & Noel Poon at the lodge reopening ceremony
Noel Poon had previously advised his intention not to stand again as chairman.

At the committee meeting on 30th May, Nigel Cowie was elected unopposed as our new chairman.

Other roles (all elected unopposed) are
  • Treasurer: David Stogdale
  • Secretary: Noel Poon
  • Lodge Supervisor: Justin Checcucci
  • Bookings Officer: Alan Long
  • Membership and Marketing Officer: Robert Lake
  • Communications Officer: Jenny Hughes

No comments: