19 July 2017

AGM and Committee Positions

The AGM went smoothly. The committee was expanded to 9 positions. All past committee members were re-elected plus Lynn Cameron.

The June committee meeting elects the office bearers. These are unchanged from the previous year.
President: Nigel Cowie
Secretary: Bronwyn Sigmund
Treasurer: Michal Szkilnik

Lodge Supervisor: Justin Checcucci
Booking Officer: Alan Long
Membership: Garry Hayes
Marketing: Tony Ryder
Communications & IT: Jenny Hughes

Lynn Cameron will have a chance to learn the ropes before being assigned a role.

No comments: